Fly Fishing, Fly tying, Mountain Biking

Not much fishing…

Haven’t been fishing lately but I’ve been hitting the vise a good bit. Since moving to Charleston I’ve had to learn a whole new style of tying. I’ve been practicing a lot with Enrico Puglisi style streamers and using the EP fibers for crabs. Also, I’ve been playing around with Silly Putty and CCG making some spoon flies. They are looking alright but I’m still not very happy with them…hopefully I’ll hit the water soon and find out how effective they are.

20120809-214433.jpg

Leave a Reply

